Company

Hans Schneck & Johannes Deny

The founders and managing directors of Coda Entertainment, Hans Schneck and Johannes Deny, have been actively involved in film making, post-production, film dubbing, scripting and content development since the mid 80ís.

Over the last years, they have created the German versions of more than 1000 feature films, episode series and documentaries. They have worked for some of the biggest German Synchronisation Companies such as Bavaria Film, FFS and KirchGruppe.

By the mid 90ís they were also doing multimedia productions such as the developement and localisation of computer games.

In 1997 Hans Schneck and Johannes Deny founded the company SD Media Solutions, which in 2000 evolved into Coda Entertainment.

Ever since then, the versatile Coda Entertainment has developed into one of the most popular, competent and efficient media service providers. It has gained a favourable reputation due to its high-quality results.

Coda Entertainment functions successfully with a streamlined set-up and co-operates with a broad network of studios and freelancers. In this manner, Coda Entertainment can offer you flexible and convincing solutions at a low fee.

Deutsche Version | Legal notice | Disclaimer

Unternehmen

Hans Schneck & Johannes Deny

Hans Schneck und Johannes Deny, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Coda Entertainment sind bereits seit Mitte der 80er Jahre in den Bereichen Film, Postproduktion, Filmsynchron sowie Drehbuch und Content-Entwicklung tätig.

Sie haben in dieser Zeit die deutschen Fassungen von über 1000 Spielfilmen, Serienepisoden sowie Dokumentarfilmen erstellt. Dabei arbeiteten sie für eine Reihe der größten deutschen Synchron-Unternehmen wie Bavaria Film, FFS und KirchGruppe.

Mitte der 90er Jahre kamen als weitere Schwerpunkte Multimediaproduktionen sowie die Entwicklung und Lokalisierung von Computerspielen hinzu.

1997 gründeten sie die SD Mediasolutions, aus der im Jahr 2000 die Coda Entertainment hervorging.

Seitdem hat sich das vielseitige Unternehmen auf allen Sektoren zu einem gefragten, kompetenten und leistungsfähigen Dienstleister entwickelt, der sich besonders durch seine qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit einen Namen gemacht hat.

Coda Entertainment operiert erfolgreich mit einem schlanken Setup und kooperiert mit einem breiten Netz von Studios und freien Mitarbeitern. So bietet unser Unternehmen flexible und überzeugende Lösungen zu günstigen Preisen.

English version | Impressum | Haftungsausschluss